Customer feedback

At Chaise Sofas we offer a fantastic product at a great price, and we work very hard to provide a friendly and efficient service. It seems our customers agree. Check out customer feedback received from 2018 to this year below, or find prior years feedback in the archive.

See our reviews on Google or Facebook and leave your own review, or you can send us your suggestions for improvement or compliments here.

View this year's Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec feedback

Chaise Sofas Perth Customer feedback reviews

Read prior year reviews in the Archive 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013

August 2019

"One of the best companies I have dealt with." Kim - Lower Chittering WA

"Great service and very quick delivery" Cam - Wellard WA

"The email wouldn’t forward me for feedback so I’m writing it here. I saw the lounge on Facebook so just wanted to sit on it in person. It was exactly as advertised but thinking the number of lounges on show was limited as to room I understand. Delivery was on time and he was really courteous and explaining how it all went together. I would rate 9outta 10 only because of small showroom and distance from me also was 40mins away to view. Stay tuned and will update in 1 years time to see how lounge fairs! Thanks Chaise Sofas. Cherie" Cherieglen - Wellard WA

"lounges available and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new one!" Sheryl - Martin WA

"Definitely a 5 star experience, I ordered the Thursday and was delivered by lunch the next day, they were on point with keeping in contact about the delivery time and even made the effort to cart it up stairs for me with no complaints. The couch is comfy value for money for sure easy to assemble and good quality fabrics. I will and already have reccomended them to my friends or anyone looking at a new sofa with amazing service!!!" Cara - Carlisle WA

"Customer service was excellent, chaise sofa was easy to assemble and is very comfortable and looks great. I highly recommend the product and service." Carol - Claremont WA

"Loving our new lounge suite, very comfortable and great value for money. We highly recommend them as service is great. Thank you Gay." May - Beldon WA

"The sofa was reasonably priced and a better build quality than what I'd seen at all of the major chain stores. The staff / owners were really nice people to deal with and because the lounge I wanted was in stock, they delivered it the same day I ordered. (May have got some extra sympathy points as I lived not far and was home sick that day with nothing to sit on). It even came with two cushions. Highly recommend Chaise Sofas Bayswater." Karl - Maylands WA

July 2019

"Excellent and friendly service. Very impressed with customer service." Anon WA

"Soooooo helpful, service amazing, great product, great value. Went out of their way to assist. Thanks guys 👍🏼" Tarryn - St James WA

"Great product, easy to assemble, good value. Friendly and helpful staff." Lixin - Maylands WA

"Great customer service and excellent value" Jeremey - Parkwood WA

"excellent👌 value for money , ease of assembly and a good service👌." Jackielou - Maddington WA

"Outstanding customer service, great product and one of the nicest couples I’ve ever met. I highly recommend this company. Added bonus was that they delivered it within hours!" Lesley - Morley WA

"Thank you Chaise Sofas. The sofa colours do blend well in my apartment after all. I would be interested in the matching Upton cushions if you are restocking them, it would complete the look. Thank you your service and delivery is awesome." Brad - Victoria Park WA

June 2019

"I was very impressed with the service I received from Gay. Delivery was on time and the delivery representative was very pleasant and respectful of my home. My bed purchased was quality furniture with great product design and at the right price. I will be contacting Chaise Sofas again for my furniture purchases. Big thank you!" Stevette - Inglewood WA

"Great service from the staff at the showroom and delivery." George - Aveley WA

May 2019

"Cheap but good quality lounge and it’s brand new!!! Second hand lounges are this price of not more expensive. Looks way more expensive than it is. Delivered to my lounge at no extra cost. Easy to assemble. Friendly staff, a pleasure to deal with I would happily recommend Chaisesofas to anyone looking for a nice little lounge" Renee - Cloverdale WA

"It’s amazing I love it!! Was confusing at first to set up but once I understood what to do I enjoyed seeing it come together thank you very much" Yasmeen - Lathlain WA

"Excellent customer service with reliable and prompt delivery. Great value for money and made my buying experience so easy! Definitely recommend." Sue - North Perth WA

April 2019

"Haven't unpacked the sofa yet (convenient for it to be in a box until we're ready) and good to get free delivery. Found what I want and got great customer service" Janelle - Jane Brook WA

"Value for money. Good staff customer service" Jae - Alfred Cove WA

"Good value for money and good after sales service. We had a small issue with our sofa on day 1, the sofa was promptly picked up and the issue rectified, with no further problems since then." Jason - Bayswater WA

Our response: Thanks for the great review Jason. Sorry about the issue, but glad you let us know so we could fix that for you.

"We are really happy with the sofa. Great customer service, fast delivery. Couch is perfect for the room and very comfortable. Thank you!" Jayde - Dayton WA

"Great customer service in shop and on delivery. Product is exactly what we was looking for at a great value" Jemma - Maylands WA

"Cheap and cheerful!" Gary - Morley WA

March 2019

"Team Thank you so much for a beautiful sofa set and for the prompt delivery. Greatly appreciated. I will definitely purchase from you again and also recommend you to my friends." Francene - Padbury WA

"I purchased a lovely 3 x 2 lounge suite in blue just recently and it was delivered on time. The staff and service was impeccable and when I went to their warehouse to see what they had in the showroom I was impressed by their knowledge of the products. They are not pushy and let you decide in peace. I would definitely recommend them because I had an issue when my lounge suite was delivered and unpacked and they rectified the problem even though it was my fault. They were very courteous about it." Dearne - Victoria Park WA

"Chase Sofa are great people to deal with. They went out of there way to supply us with What we wanted. Also free delivery is great. Would certainly buy from them again." Ryan - Armadale WA

"Five stars" Rebecca - Dayton WA

February 2019

"Thanks so so much for the great experience" Jessica - Sinagra WA

"5 stars all round! The service was brilliant. Quality and value for money is excellent. Such a friendly and helpful bunch that made our experience a smooth and enjoyable one. Thank you" Monique - Leda WA

"Great value and service. Thanks." Adrian - Morley WA

January 2019

"Really pleased with our sofas. Super easy process and very quick delivery. With our sofa, delivery..." Nicholas - Woodlands WA

"Its not too bad except for the cushion on the chaise keeps moving." Susan - Bayswater WA

Our response: Thanks for sending us your feedback regarding the chaise cushion moving. We've found that addition of some Velcro tape under the chaise cushion can help. This can be purchased at a hardware store or similar. We also have some in the warehouse if you'd like to pop back in.

"Delightful service great team would recommend them to all" Zoe - Como WA

"Very helpful at the shop and received my lounge on time. Thank you I love it." Merredith - Beechboro WA

"Good prices, excellent customer service and quick delivery. Couch is much smaller than expected and unfortunate that the arms arent fixed to the couch. Basically just cushions that sit on the arms. Worth it for the amount I paid though." Lauren-Rose - Maddington WA

"Very happy with the products and service from chaise sofas. Also something which is rare the after service I received was amazing. Thanks chaise team." Debra - High Wycombe WA

"Such great customer service! Lovely people, and great value. Made it really easy for me with free delivery when my settlement date finally comes around." Lorian - Duncraig WA

"Great sofa, great service . Easy to deal with no hassle delivery and a great price. Very happy with my purchase" Christopher - Burswood WA

"Hi, Had great service quick delivery and easy to put together. Defiantly would use this company again." Tyna - Bassendean WA

"All good" Simon - Bunbury WA

December 2018

"Thanks for delivering a sofa to our house. We received a sofa a part of which was slightly damaged one place. We call your managers they immediately respobded a replaced the damaged part. We appreciate your service. Thanks again" Anon - Nollamara WA

"Great service, excellent customer service, excellent quality! Highly recommend! Thanks Gay!!!" Emanuela - Aveley WA

"Very friendly service at the warehouse with a kind smile, great quality product also." Brock - Scarborough WA

"After hunting all over town & the 'net we found exactly what we wanted; no messing around with expensive delivery charges or 12 weeks to manufacture, it came flat packed from stock. Fitted in the Jeep with mm to spare, home then assembled in 20 min. Brilliant! No need to look elsewhere in future." Gordon - Butler WA

"Great product, excellent service very polite and early delivery." Gail - Blackalls Park NSW

"Good service and quick delivery." Kabaso - Tuart Hill WA

"Five stars." Anon - Wangara WA

"Great service and prompt response from staff. My ordered lounge colour wasn’t available. Staff advised me promptly and eta on the delivery or choice of new colour." Vandhana - Padstow NSW

"Excellent sofas, great value for money" Nady - Morley WA

"Five stars." Tan - Alexander Heights WA

November 2018

"Great style sofas with very competitive prices. Owners Gay and Merv are very friendly and helpful. Feel free to check out their sofas you'll be surprised." Wilson - Cannington WA

"Value for money. Staff customer service was great. Product design and appeal. Easy to assemble." AnneMarie - Caversham WA

"Absolutely love our new couch, it was a great price, looks amazing and is very comfortable. Chaise sofas were great with communication throughout the whole buying process and responded to any of our concerns quickly with very helpful answers. However, their method of shipping is not the best. The package went through a few different transport companies and was taken to the wrong location first before being picked up again and finally delivered to us. It was delivered with a small amount of damage on the underside of the couch (which we are not going to worry about getting fixed or replaced etc as it is not seen when in use anyway) but I believe this wouldn't have happened if the boxes didn't get loaded and unloaded onto trucks so many times during the delivery process. So all in all, I highly recommend chaise sofas as a company, and their products are amazing, but some more thought might need to go into interstate shipping methods :-)" Melissa - Dimboola VIC

Our response: "Glad you like your sofa and our customer service. Once again sorry about the transport issues. We ship a lot of sofas, and sometimes things don't go as planned. As we can't cover the whole of Australia ourselves we are forced to contract shipping to major transport companies, and are in their hands. We use the best companies for service, based on price. Sometimes we have no option but to use a particular company when they are the only choice to a particular postcode. They can even contract further companies to complete the delivery, which is what has happened in your case. Feel free to review TNT Express Australia with your experience. Regarding the damage, sorry to hear about this. Let us know if you need us to do anything."

"The lady that assisted Mum and I was absolutely lovely and made the purchasing and delivering of this sofa simple and easy. I would buy from you again without a doubt. The Ferndown sofa and chaise is everything we were looking for and more." Carol - Toormina NSW

"Amazing people to deal with! Great pricing. Good quality. The owner knew the dimensions of every piece of furniture in store. Extremely helpful. Not once were they pushy about getting a sale. Very impressed with her work colleague who told my husband on how to assemble it all. Never thought we would buy a lounge that was flat packed. This made it so easy to get up two flights of stairs!!" Gaylene - Dandaragan WA

"Great service, fast delivery. Easy to assemble. Very happy with our new sofa. Thank you!" Veronica - Brentwood WA

October 2018

"Great friendly service! Very smooth transaction and easy to deal with. Cheers! Very happy with the corner suite!!!" Tee - Gosnells WA

"Good price and excellent service. Easy to assemble." Ros - Two Rocks WA

"Fantastic service over the phone, AWESOME delivery time. Bought sofa on a Wednesday, delivered to regional WA by Friday morning at a great price. Product was SOOO easy to assemble and surprisingly light. Sofa is comfy & looks great. Good price. Only wish we had bought the single as well." Ludita - Bunbury WA

"I’m very very happy with the lounge. Very good value for money and service was fantastic, great communication and prompt service. Would definitely recommend " Sharon - Yangebup WA

"Straight forward purchase and pickup. Easy assembly, friendly and helpful staff." Amber - East Victoria Park WA

"Great customer service very friendly and helpful to talk to highly recommend" Biancca - South Morang VIC

September 2018

""The service received at the shop was outstanding and the lounge was delivered within a couple of days. However the stitching was undone on one of the seating cushions and one of back cushions was the wrong one and didn't fit. We took the two cushions back to the store where we received great service and the cushions were replaced on the spot. We are very happy with the lounge now that everything has been fixed." Janine - Swanbourne WA

"Great couch & very comfy. Easy to assemble. Customer service was excellent! Thanks Chaise sofa! :)" Vicki - Thornlands QLD

"Great service. Popped in to check out a sofa we liked online. Got delivered that same day. Easy assembly instructions to follow. Smiles all around " Karl - Innaloo WA

"We are very happy with our new sofa. Chaise Sofas has a great range of stock at extremely good prices. Customer service was also very good. A nice relaxed atmosphere to shop" Cheryl - Belmont WA

August 2018

"Thank you. Highly appreciate your after sale services." Rushani - Embleton WA

"Amazing service, was available for delivery that same day. Fine for the kids, great for a couch in the toy room." Forrestfield - Casey WA

"Thanks Chaise Sofas, it was very good news. We are so excited to have it. Thanks for your excellent service!" Minh - Christmas Island WA

"Just wanted to thank you for the helpful and speedy service today, including from Wilson your delivery driver, who not only set up the new sofa for us but also moved our old sofa out to a storage area. We are really happy with the Wexford in camel, which is fantastic value and looks great in our living area with the pale slate floors." Sara - Kalamunda WA

"Cheap prices, excellent quality. - Delivered same day of purchase. - Perfect range for small apartments. - Great customer service. Very happy with my experience with Chaise Sofas, I would definitely recommend to others and will be a returning customer." Kris - East Perth WA

"Very happy with order. Great value and quality very surprised." Darren - Wandi WA

"Five stars!" Ben - Scarborough WA

"Absolutely love this company, great quality and awesome customer service. I highly recommend them. I absolutely love my new lounge, great price and will be purchasing from here again." Natalie - Lockridge WA

"Excellent product and service. Easy to pick up and build on site. The lounge looks fantastic and was priced well against other competitors." Alberto - Maylands WA

"I found the sofa online and visited the store next day at 2pm and the sofa was delivered to my home by 4pm. Triple AAA rating for fast, fuss free purchase." Poppy - Redcliffe WA

"Very happy with the Customer service and delivery guy was AMAZING ! Keep up the good work !" Miki - Como WA

July 2018

"Amazing, super fast, friendly service. Faultless customer service and communication. Great price and fantastic product. Highly recommended" Sharon - Clarkson WA

"Our shopping experience was excellent, from the time we walked through the door the service was awesome, friendly helpful staff, very approachable. Great sofas at awesome prices. I recommend these guys 100%" Lee - Balcatta WA

"Very pleased with my Sofa, I got a lovely surprise after unpacking the box , comfort, design , fabric just wonderful, thank you for your fabulous Customer Service, I will be recommending Chaise Sofas to my Family, Friends and Clients" Carolyn - Gordon VIC

"Love it!" Suzanne - Yokine WA

"I am very happy with the service I received. The entire process was easy and efficient. The salesperson was friendly and helpful with loading the sofa into my car. I am very pleased with my sofa, such a fantastic price for a comfy and stylish lounge." Chloe - Nollamara WA

"Very good service good value for money." Wayne - Bedford WA

"We received the replacement cover today. Thank you very much for dealing with this so quickly. We are very impressed with the service. Thanks." Ali - Alkimos WA

"Friendly and helpful staff. Prompt delivery and done with care. Highly recommended and very competitive prices" Steve - Victoria Park WA

"Five stars!" Devasia - Australia

June 2018

"Great customer service the business owner helped me put the sofa together he took up his time to come and put them together for FREE great people would recommend to all. And sofa is great quality love it" Nejoom - Ballajura WA

"Value for money. Excellent service by Gay. Quality product." Trevor - Ashfield WA

"Five stars!" Maciej - Wellard WA

"Excellent service prompt delivery and easy to assemble ,thankyou for your friendly service." Owen - Warwick WA

"Really nice people to deal with and have a great selection of products to choose from. Being able to deliver our sofa on the same day was fantastic and the delivery guy was really helpful with the set up." Andrew - Ballajura WA

"Fantastic service. Very helpful and very fast delivery. Thank you, much appreciated." Van - Mount Lawley WA

"Great value for money. Fast and hassle free delivery. Quick and easy assembly. Compact yet comfortable sofa. 10/10" Charlie - Cloverdale WA

"The Sofa we got is pretty good and very reasonable. The best thing I like with this specific business is free delivery as it could be expensive. Customer service was great. Only downside was the opening hrs but that could be reason for low price." Anita - Doubleview WA

Our response: Yes, we keep our opening hours short to reduce costs - and pass on the savings to the customer!

"Great customer service, excellent products and quick dispatch." Lara - Newman WA

"Great sofas at great prices! Delivery was quick and pain free. Would definitely recommend." Chelsea - Cloverdale WA