Customer feedback

At Chaise Sofas we offer a fantastic product at a great price, and we work very hard to provide a friendly and efficient service. It seems our customers agree. Check out customer feedback received for 2017 or this year below, or find prior years feedback in the archive.

See our reviews on Google or Facebook and leave your own review, or you can send us your suggestions for improvement or compliments here.

View this year's Jan | Feb | Mar | April | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov feedback

Chaise Sofas Perth Customer feedback reviews

Read prior year reviews in the Archive 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013

November 2018

"Amazing people to deal with! Great pricing. Good quality. The owner knew the dimensions of every piece of furniture in store. Extremely helpful. Not once were they pushy about getting a sale. Very impressed with her work colleague who told my husband on how to assemble it all. Never thought we would buy a lounge that was flat packed. This made it so easy to get up two flights of stairs!!" Gaylene - Dandaragan WA

"Great service, fast delivery. Easy to assemble. Very happy with our new sofa. Thank you!" Veronica - Brentwood WA

October 2018

"Great friendly service! Very smooth transaction and easy to deal with. Cheers! Very happy with the corner suite!!!" Tee - Gosnells WA

"Good price and excellent service. Easy to assemble." Ros - Two Rocks WA

"Fantastic service over the phone, AWESOME delivery time. Bought sofa on a Wednesday, delivered to regional WA by Friday morning at a great price. Product was SOOO easy to assemble and surprisingly light. Sofa is comfy & looks great. Good price. Only wish we had bought the single as well." Ludita - Bunbury WA

"I’m very very happy with the lounge. Very good value for money and service was fantastic, great communication and prompt service. Would definitely recommend " Sharon - Yangebup WA

"Straight forward purchase and pickup. Easy assembly, friendly and helpful staff." Amber - East Victoria Park WA

"Great customer service very friendly and helpful to talk to highly recommend" Biancca - South Morang VIC

September 2018

""The service received at the shop was outstanding and the lounge was delivered within a couple of days. However the stitching was undone on one of the seating cushions and one of back cushions was the wrong one and didn't fit. We took the two cushions back to the store where we received great service and the cushions were replaced on the spot. We are very happy with the lounge now that everything has been fixed." Janine - Swanbourne WA

"Great couch & very comfy. Easy to assemble. Customer service was excellent! Thanks Chaise sofa! :)" Vicki - Thornlands QLD

"Great service. Popped in to check out a sofa we liked online. Got delivered that same day. Easy assembly instructions to follow. Smiles all around " Karl - Innaloo WA

"We are very happy with our new sofa. Chaise Sofas has a great range of stock at extremely good prices. Customer service was also very good. A nice relaxed atmosphere to shop" Cheryl - Belmont WA

August 2018

"Thank you. Highly appreciate your after sale services." Rushani - Embleton WA

"Amazing service, was available for delivery that same day. Fine for the kids, great for a couch in the toy room." Forrestfield - Casey WA

"Thanks Chaise Sofas, it was very good news. We are so excited to have it. Thanks for your excellent service!" Minh - Christmas Island WA

"Just wanted to thank you for the helpful and speedy service today, including from Wilson your delivery driver, who not only set up the new sofa for us but also moved our old sofa out to a storage area. We are really happy with the Wexford in camel, which is fantastic value and looks great in our living area with the pale slate floors." Sara - Kalamunda WA

"Cheap prices, excellent quality. - Delivered same day of purchase. - Perfect range for small apartments. - Great customer service. Very happy with my experience with Chaise Sofas, I would definitely recommend to others and will be a returning customer." Kris - East Perth WA

"Very happy with order. Great value and quality very surprised." Darren - Wandi WA

"Five stars!" Ben - Scarborough WA

"Absolutely love this company, great quality and awesome customer service. I highly recommend them. I absolutely love my new lounge, great price and will be purchasing from here again." Natalie - Lockridge WA

"Excellent product and service. Easy to pick up and build on site. The lounge looks fantastic and was priced well against other competitors." Alberto - Maylands WA

"I found the sofa online and visited the store next day at 2pm and the sofa was delivered to my home by 4pm. Triple AAA rating for fast, fuss free purchase." Poppy - Redcliffe WA

"Very happy with the Customer service and delivery guy was AMAZING ! Keep up the good work !" Miki - Como WA

July 2018

"Amazing, super fast, friendly service. Faultless customer service and communication. Great price and fantastic product. Highly recommended" Sharon - Clarkson WA

"Our shopping experience was excellent, from the time we walked through the door the service was awesome, friendly helpful staff, very approachable. Great sofas at awesome prices. I recommend these guys 100%" Lee - Balcatta WA

"Very pleased with my Sofa, I got a lovely surprise after unpacking the box , comfort, design , fabric just wonderful, thank you for your fabulous Customer Service, I will be recommending Chaise Sofas to my Family, Friends and Clients" Carolyn - Gordon VIC

"Love it!" Suzanne - Yokine WA

"I am very happy with the service I received. The entire process was easy and efficient. The salesperson was friendly and helpful with loading the sofa into my car. I am very pleased with my sofa, such a fantastic price for a comfy and stylish lounge." Chloe - Nollamara WA

"Very good service good value for money." Wayne - Bedford WA

"We received the replacement cover today. Thank you very much for dealing with this so quickly. We are very impressed with the service. Thanks." Ali - Alkimos WA

"Friendly and helpful staff. Prompt delivery and done with care. Highly recommended and very competitive prices" Steve - Victoria Park WA

"Five stars!" Devasia - Australia

June 2018

"Great customer service the business owner helped me put the sofa together he took up his time to come and put them together for FREE great people would recommend to all. And sofa is great quality love it" Nejoom - Ballajura WA

"Value for money. Excellent service by Gay. Quality product." Trevor - Ashfield WA

"Five stars!" Maciej - Wellard WA

"Excellent service prompt delivery and easy to assemble ,thankyou for your friendly service." Owen - Warwick WA

"Really nice people to deal with and have a great selection of products to choose from. Being able to deliver our sofa on the same day was fantastic and the delivery guy was really helpful with the set up." Andrew - Ballajura WA

"Fantastic service. Very helpful and very fast delivery. Thank you, much appreciated." Van - Mount Lawley WA

"Great value for money. Fast and hassle free delivery. Quick and easy assembly. Compact yet comfortable sofa. 10/10" Charlie - Cloverdale WA

"The Sofa we got is pretty good and very reasonable. The best thing I like with this specific business is free delivery as it could be expensive. Customer service was great. Only downside was the opening hrs but that could be reason for low price." Anita - Doubleview WA

Our response: Yes, we keep our opening hours short to reduce costs - and pass on the savings to the customer!

"Great customer service, excellent products and quick dispatch." Lara - Newman WA

"Great sofas at great prices! Delivery was quick and pain free. Would definitely recommend." Chelsea - Cloverdale WA

May 2018

"I am very pleased with the Sofa that I purchased and the service and delivery was superb. I would recomend Chaise Sofas to my family and friends. I am impressed with this company." Ken - Bassendean WA

"Excellent service, prompt delivery and very happy with the couch. Easy to assemble and very reasonable price!!" Sally - Claremont WA

"In love with my new sofa. Perfect size for my house. Quality exceeds price I paid for. The pictures do not do justice. Very easy to assemble. Took 10 mins to put it all together. Highly recommended. Will definitely be back. Can’t forget customer service I received was A+." William - Campsie NSW

"Besides really good quality and stunning design, it comes with free delivery (usually $75-100 from other suppliers - value for money is right there). Customer service was top-notch! I'm in love with my new sofa:) Thank you." Evgeny - Victoria Park WA

"Very good, quick delivery. Easy to assemble. And comfy." Jolene - Bassendean WA

"Thank you for delivering our order on time and well as we saw in your show room. I am really pleased to have business with your company. I am sure with this you can add on 1 more satisfied customer into your portfolio." Zeeshan - Eden Hill WA

"Product design and colour was on point. Colour was just like the picture. Delivery took forever though - and I made a delivery request for a call prior which never came." Anon - QLD

Our response: Thanks for your feedbank. Interstate orders are sent by third-party courier. The tracking email we sent you advises we ask the courier to notify the customer of delivery, but this is beyond our control. We also provided transport company consignment and contact details in case you didn't hear anything. Your order was despatched within 48 hours, with delivery due four business days from then. We ask that you allow seven business days for delivery, and we believe this was achieved. Allowing for public holidays and weekends we appreciate this may have seemed longer.

April 2018

”Fabulous sofa! Looks great and so easy to put together. Really want to add another chaise but you are sold out! I hope it comes back in stock!” Casey - Byford WA

”Great service thank you.” Wade - Kiara WA

”FIVE STARS! Great value and good service! If you want to get a good quality sofa for less than what you would normally pay in the big stores that's definitely the place to visit.” Steven - Midland WA

”Delivered the sofa ordered on time and in perfect condition. Love the sofa and a very big thanks to Mervyn for all your help with this purchase.” Di - Ocean Reef WA

”Excellent service. Very friendly staff and delivered in the 1/2 hour timeframe given. Value for money and very happy with my sofa. Thanks guys.” Julie - Ballajura WA

March 2018

”Really good customer service. Fabulous sofa really worth money. Love it. Thanks.” Rushani - Embleton WA

”Great value! Quality sofas at an excellent price. I purchased a Sandford 3-seat sofa + 2 x chaises (one each end) and it is still in great shape after 3 years. I just replaced one cushion which was a little tired but after 3 years of sitting in the same spot, this is to be expected. They were able to provide a replacement at a very reasonable cost. Highly recommended!” Steven - Mount Lawley WA

”5 stars from me!” Kishan - Queens Park WA

”Very impressed.” Doug - Apsley QLD

”Delivered the sofa ordered on time and in perfect condition. Love the sofa and a very big thanks to Mervin for all your help with this purchase.” Di - Ocean Reef WA

”Thanks, a refreshing experience, it's great to see some small businesses still care for their customers. The chaise we purchased was good value and simple to assemble. I would highly recommend your company to anyone looking for new reasonably priced lounge furniture. Great staff, willing to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.” Ian - Gidgegannup WA

February 2018

”We were counting the hours till delivery, sitting on the floor of our empty new house, but it was worth the wait. Although the sofa took a bit longer than expected to get unpacked and set up, it wasn't a hard job and the results are great. Fits the room perfectly and it's the most practically-designed sofa I've ever had; perfect for all facing the TV on a movie night but the side cushions and ottoman mean it's equally practical for socialising and board games. Very happy with it!” Chris - Innaloo WA

”Hi ya, have bought a sofa from you and love it!!!! More than happy with the service and the chap that put the sofa together for me. Will tell and have told more friends and family about your products. Just a query do you do fabric protection scotch guard or similar? Think I'd like to protect it from stains etc, if you don't do this do you know of a good company that do furniture protection? ” Mandy - Midland WA

Our response: Hi Mandy, thanks for your message and feedback. We'll pass that on to the team. We don't do fabric protection ourselves and don't know of anyone we can recommend for you. We normally suggest the carpet cleaning guys who often also do fabric protection for furniture and curtains. You can also purchase fabric protection in cans from the supermarket to DIY. Best check a hidden area first if trying this to ensure look is okay after applying.

”Love our new sofa! It was so easy to order and they delivered it so promptly. Very happy customers.” Jacqui - Midland WA

”Purchased 2 of the Cranborne sofas to use in the saloon of our 44 ft cruiser boat instead of the traditional boat couches converting to beds as they are a hassle to set up and are a bit on the ugly and uncomfortable side...these beaut sofa beds arrived in Victoria from W.A. in less than a week and are just perfect..a little hard but they will wear in nicely, haven't slept on them yet but they're a generous size for 1 person or 2 kids. Julie was so helpful with all questions I threw at her..thanks Chaise Sofas. We will be recommending you guys to family and friends.” Barbara - Gormandale VIC

January 2018

“Thank you Chaise Sofas team. The service was fantastic with same day delivery of my sofa. I will definitely be recommending you to others.” David - White Gum Valley WA